Best Deck Contractors in Alpharetta – Reviews

Jan 4, 2024

At TruCare Restoration & Roofing, we excel as deck contractors in Alpharetta, dedicated to transforming your outdoor spaces into exceptional living areas. In Alpharetta, where enjoying the outdoors is an essential part of life, the right deck can elevate your home’s appeal and functionality. We understand this, which is why our team is committed to exceptional craftsmanship and personalized service. Our expertise lies not just in constructing decks but in creating an extension of your home that reflects your style and meets your unique needs. Here at TruCare Restoration & Roofing, we pride ourselves on our attention to detail and our ability to bring your vision to life, ensuring that each project we undertake enhances your outdoor experience and adds value to your home.

Contact the leading deck contractors in Alpharetta today to transform your outdoor space into a stunning oasis! (678) 726-5835

Why Choose TruCare as Your Deck Contractor in Alpharetta

In Alpharetta, TruCare is synonymous with trust and unparalleled care in deck construction, making us the preferred deck contractors in Alpharetta. Our ethos is not just about building decks; it’s about crafting spaces that enrich your lifestyle. As skilled craftsmen, we take pride in creating decks that are not only aesthetically pleasing but also enduring and functional. With TruCare, your deck becomes more than an addition to your home; it becomes a cherished space for gatherings, relaxation, and making memories. We bring meticulous attention to every project, ensuring that your deck is a seamless extension of your living space, reflecting your style and enhancing your home’s value.

deck contractors in Alpharetta

Client Testimonials

Our clients speak volumes about our work. Here are just a few reviews that exemplify our commitment to excellence:

TruCare Restoration & Roofing IconTruCare Restoration & Roofing

11175 Cicero Drive Suite 187, Alpharetta

4.9 78 reviews

  • Avatar Domanique Sylvester ★★★★★ a week ago
    I’ve had the pleasure of working with Erik and Geri in the past.
    Geri recently provided a roof inspection for one of my flip properties.
    She is always
    … More super professional and punctual.
    I would absolutely recommend TruCare for all construction needs!
  • Avatar Daniel Fortson ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Listen I am insurance agent and I have been dealing with plenty companies. True care is professionalism. The way they attack the job let the client truly … More satisfied I really have nothing bad to say about them at all the consultant Jerri was awesome thank you guys.
  • Avatar San Davis ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    TruCare is a professional, licensed home restoration company of which I am grateful to have found! The owner, Erik and my assigned project manager Geri, … More worked diligently and tirelessly to restore the outside of my home after a fierce hail storm last year. They handled every aspect of the project from the roof, gutters, windows, siding repair, and painting to dealing with the insurance company! I was involved only to choose materials and colors. It was a joy working with this team of experts. They are people of integrity and did exactly what they promised. I highly recommend TruCare for all of your home restoration needs!
  • Avatar David Gulchuk ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Would give 6 stars if possible! We had a tree fall on our roof from a storm and got a quote from a local roofing company. With our deductible they said … More it would be cheaper to just pay out of pocket for repairs. Erik with TruCare helped us get a brand new roof, gutters, siding and fencing repairs all covered by insurance! Could not be more grateful for the outcome and stress-free experience thanks to Erik!
  • Avatar Missy Henrich ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Trucare helped us renovate our kitchen & sunroom after a kitchen sink leak. I highly recommend them to anyone who is going through restoration services. … More They held my hand & helped me through refinishing floors, rebuilding cabinets & several other projects. Everyone was kind, honest, hardworking, thorough & showed attention to detail. The process was easy & moved quickly.
  • Avatar Robby Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great customer service. Work performance was done in a professional manner with noNo wait time.Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair for storm … More & wind damage, Gutter repairs, Roof installation
  • Avatar Ed Shafer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent company to work with. Professional, courteous, on time, neat, and always in touch. Truly Customer First attitude with respect. Contact Marcus … More in Marietta. TrueCare Restorations.Service: Skylight installation
  • Avatar Ahmed Abdul-Wali ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience working with TruCare... The team analyzed the issue with my roof.. built a plan to address the leaking.. and then brought a team … More that fixed my issue. I recommend working with them in the future for any roof related challenges.. professional guys.
  • Avatar Kasra Ferasat ★★★★★ a year ago
    I found this company through a referral from my insurance company. They were quick to respond, send out staff, communicate with our insurance company and … More complete the job. They are very professional and efficient, I highly recommend them.Services: Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof damage repair

 

Our Deck Services in Alpharetta

Deck Design and Planning

At TruCare, we believe that the foundation of a remarkable deck lies in its design, which is why we stand out as exceptional deck contractors in Alpharetta. Our design team collaborates with you from the outset, taking the time to understand your vision and preferences. We blend functionality with aesthetics, ensuring that the final design is not just visually appealing but also suits your lifestyle needs. Our expertise in innovative design and planning makes us the go-to deck contractors in Alpharetta, committed to transforming your ideas into a beautiful, practical outdoor space. With us, you’re guaranteed a deck that not only meets but exceeds your expectations.

Deck Construction and Installation

TruCare’s deck construction and installation process sets us apart as leading deck contractors in Alpharetta. We focus on delivering a seamless and efficient construction experience, minimizing disruption to your daily life. Our commitment to using only premium-quality materials ensures that your deck is not only stunning but also resilient against the elements. We understand the importance of a well-built deck, which is why our skilled team pays close attention to every detail during construction. Our reputation as top-tier deck contractors in Alpharetta is built on our ability to deliver decks that stand the test of time, providing you with a lasting and enjoyable outdoor area.

Deck Repair and Maintenance

As trusted deck contractors in Alpharetta, TruCare doesn’t just stop at building your deck; we ensure its longevity through expert repair and maintenance services. Regular upkeep is vital for maintaining the beauty and safety of your deck, and our team is equipped to handle everything from minor repairs to comprehensive maintenance plans. We believe that a well-maintained deck is key to enjoying your outdoor space year-round, and our commitment to exceptional service extends beyond construction. When you choose TruCare, you choose a partnership that guarantees your deck remains in immaculate condition, preserving its quality and appeal for years to come.

Our Deck Construction Process

Initial Consultation

At TruCare, renowned deck contractors in Alpharetta, our process begins with an in-depth initial consultation, where your vision takes center stage. We understand that every deck project is unique, and this is where your ideas start to take shape. Our team of expert deck contractors in Alpharetta listens attentively, offering professional guidance to refine your concept. This collaborative approach ensures that the design and functionality align perfectly with your expectations. We believe this first step is crucial in laying the foundation for a successful project, marking the beginning of a journey to create a deck that complements your lifestyle and enhances your outdoor living experience.

Design and Material Selection

As the premier deck contractors in Alpharetta, we next immerse ourselves in the artistic process of design and material selection. TruCare offers a wide range of options, from classic wood to innovative composite materials, accommodating diverse styles and budgets. Our role as deck contractors in Alpharetta is to navigate you through the advantages and drawbacks of each material, aiding your decision-making to ensure a balance of beauty, longevity, and ease of upkeep. Our commitment is reflected in our 5-star reviews on Google, demonstrating our dedication to crafting decks that not only fulfill your desires but also exemplify our commitment to excellence in both quality and craftsmanship.

Building Your Deck

Our expert team, recognized as the best deck contractors in Alpharetta, gets to work on your deck project with unmatched skill and precision. Adhering to the highest construction standards and safety protocols, our BBB-accredited craftsmen apply their extensive expertise and thorough attention to every detail. As deck contractors in Alpharetta, we take pride in our ability to craft spaces that are not only aesthetically pleasing but also structurally robust. Our efficient and streamlined construction process ensures that your project is completed on time, without sacrificing quality. In crafting your deck, we’re not just constructing an outdoor area; we’re creating a new part of your home destined to host countless cherished moments.

Final Inspection and Finishing Touches

The final step in our process, underscoring our reputation as exceptional deck contractors in Alpharetta, is a thorough final inspection and the addition of finishing touches. At TruCare, we understand that the smallest details can make the biggest difference. Our meticulous final review ensures that every aspect of your deck is flawless, from the sturdiness of the railings to the precision of the nail placements. As dedicated deck contractors in Alpharetta, we don’t just aim to meet your expectations; we strive to exceed them, guaranteeing that your new deck is a masterpiece of craftsmanship and a source of pride for your home.

Getting Started with TruCare

Starting your deck-building adventure with TruCare Restoration & Roofing, renowned as the leading deck contractors in Alpharetta, promises a rewarding experience. Our team is dedicated to guiding you through every stage, from the initial idea to the grand unveiling of your perfect deck. As seasoned deck contractors in Alpharetta, we value effective communication and meticulous planning, ensuring our process aligns seamlessly with your vision. With TruCare, your project is more than just a deck; it’s a partnership with a team committed to excellence. Discover our stellar reviews on Facebook and Yelp and see why we are the top choice for deck contractors in Alpharetta. Reach out to us today and embark on an unforgettable journey towards creating your dream deck.

FAQs About Best Deck Contractors in Alpharetta

What makes a deck contractor in Alpharetta stand out as the best?

The best deck contractors in Alpharetta stand out due to their exceptional craftsmanship, use of high-quality materials, and a strong focus on customer satisfaction. They are knowledgeable about local building codes and weather conditions, ensuring that your deck is not only aesthetically pleasing but also safe and durable. These contractors typically offer comprehensive services, including design, construction, and maintenance, and are known for their ability to deliver projects on time and within budget.

How do I choose the right deck contractor in Alpharetta for my project?

Choosing the right deck contractor in Alpharetta involves researching and comparing different companies. Look for contractors with a strong portfolio of previous work, positive customer reviews, and a reputation for reliability. It’s important to check their licensing and insurance to ensure they meet local regulations. Additionally, choose a contractor who communicates well, understands your vision, and offers a transparent pricing structure.

What types of materials do Alpharetta deck contractors typically use?

Alpharetta deck contractors typically use a variety of materials including traditional wood like cedar and redwood, and composite materials like Trex and TimberTech. The choice of material depends on your aesthetic preference, budget, and maintenance willingness. Wood offers a classic look but requires more maintenance, while composite materials offer durability and lower maintenance but at a higher initial cost.

Can deck contractors in Alpharetta handle custom deck designs?

Yes, most deck contractors in Alpharetta are well-equipped to handle custom deck designs. They can work with you to create a unique design that fits your space, style preferences, and functional needs. Whether you’re looking for multi-level decks, built-in seating, or special railing designs, these contractors have the expertise to bring your vision to life.

Are deck contractors in Alpharetta knowledgeable about local building codes?

Reputable deck contractors in Alpharetta are typically well-versed in local building codes and regulations. This knowledge is crucial for ensuring that your deck is not only aesthetically pleasing but also safe and legally compliant. They can navigate permits and inspections processes, ensuring your deck meets all necessary standards.

How long does it typically take to build a deck in Alpharetta?

The time to build a deck in Alpharetta varies based on the project’s complexity, size, and materials used. Generally, a standard deck construction can take anywhere from a few weeks to a couple of months. Factors like weather conditions and permit approval processes can also affect the timeline. Your contractor should provide a realistic timeframe at the project’s outset.

What is the average cost of building a deck in Alpharetta?

The cost of building a deck in Alpharetta varies widely depending on factors like size, materials, design complexity, and contractor rates. On average, costs can range from several thousand dollars for a basic deck to tens of thousands for more elaborate designs. It’s best to get detailed quotes from several contractors to understand the potential investment better.

Do Alpharetta deck contractors offer warranties on their work?

Many deck contractors in Alpharetta offer warranties on their work, providing assurance on the quality and durability of the construction. These warranties can vary in length and scope, covering aspects like structural integrity and material defects. It’s important to discuss warranty details before beginning the project to understand what is covered.

Can deck contractors in Alpharetta provide eco-friendly decking options?

Yes, many Alpharetta deck contractors offer eco-friendly decking options. These include using sustainably sourced wood or recycled composite materials. Eco-friendly decks not only help reduce environmental impact but can also offer long-term durability and ease of maintenance.

How do I maintain my deck after construction is complete?

Proper maintenance is key to prolonging the life of your deck. This includes regular cleaning, sealing or staining wooden decks, and checking for any signs of wear or damage. Your contractor can provide specific maintenance guidelines based on the materials used and local weather conditions. Regular maintenance ensures your deck remains safe and visually appealing for years to come.